Our team

Ian Wilson - Director

Tel : 01506 538 065, Email : ian.wilson@jbt.co.uk
Address : 41 Inchmuir Road Whitehills Ind Est Bathgate West Lothian, EH48 2EP

Robert Gordon - Director

Tel : 01667 462999, Fax : 01667 462788 Email : robert@jbt.co.uk
Address : Dalcross Industrial Estate Inverness. IV2 7XB

Michael Beveridge - Director

Tel : 01667 462999, Fax : 01667 462788 Email : michael@jbt.co.uk
Address : Dalcross Industrial Estate Inverness, IV2 7XB

Donald Carmichael - Director

Tel : 01506 538064, Email : donald.carmichael@jbt.co.uk
Address : 41 Inchmuir Rd, Whitehill Industrial Estate, Bathgate, West Lothian, EH48 2EP

 

Pat Fleming - Business Development Manager 

Tel : 01506 538 099, Email : pfleming@jbt.co.uk
Address : 41 Inchmuir Road Whitehills Ind Est Bathgate West Lothian, EH48 2EP

Steven McGuigan - Business Development Manager 

Tel : 01506 538 102, Fax : 01506 635 967 Email : steve@jbt.co.uk
Address : 41 Inchmuir Rd, Whitehill Industrial Estate, Bathgate, West Lothian, EH48 2EP

Ranald Graham - Dalcross Depot Manager 

Tel : 01667 462999, Email : ranald@jbt.co.uk
 Address : Unit 1 Dalcross Industrial Estate Dalcross, INVERNESS, IV2 7XB

 

Dave Naysmith - Aberdeen Depot Manager

Tel : 01224 899677, Email : David.Naysmith@jbt.co.uk
Address : Altens Lorry Park, Hareness Road, ABERDEEN, AB12 3LE

 

Dave Neil - Kirkwall Depot Manager

Tel : 01856 873717, Fax : 01856 873339 Email : dave@jbt.co.uk
Address : Unit 10 Skua Road Hatston Industrial Estate, Kirkwall, KW15 1GP

Tony Monaghan - Lerwick Depot Manager

Tel : 01595 695078, Fax : 01595 695697 Email : Tmonaghan@jbt.co.uk
Address : Warehouse No 6 Greenhead Base LERWICK Shetland, ZE1 0PY


JBT are proud to be associated with the following organisations